National Advisory Committee

National Advisory Committee

The National Advisory Committee is composed of national leaders committed to diversity, equity, and inclusion on governance boards. The purpose of the advisory committee is to advance the work of DiverseCity onBoard to foster inclusive and diverse governance and leadership across Canada.

Dr. Marie Bountrogianni (Chair)
Dean, The G.Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education

Andrea Cohen Barrack
Vice President, Global Corporate Citizenship, TD Bank Financial Group

Tanya van Biesen
Executive Director, Catalyst Canada

Colin Druhan
Executive Director, Pride at Work Canada

Chief Ava Hill
Six Nations of the Grand River

The Honourable Ratna Omidvar
Senator for Ontario, and Co-Founder DiverseCity onBoard

The Honourable David Onley
Former Lieutenant Governor Ontario

Maya Roy
Executive Director, YWCA